Outdoor Painting

I recently had the chance to paint a telephone cable box in my neighborhood. My friend, Kenn filmed me during the process.

I have included information in the video to help other artists who may be doing an outdoor painting for the first time, as I was. I have also written a list of all the things I had to remember to put into my car to take to the site, during the painting process.

Here’s the list: The Things You Might Need to Put in Your Car

And here’s the video:  Outdoor Painting

ok2

The painting took 3 weeks, because I couldn’t go everyday. Sometimes the weather was just too terrible. The wind was the most annoying thing, but other than that I had a wonderful time. I loved the way people stopped to chat or tooted their car horns  and gave us the thumbs up, as they went past.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment